Advisory Board

Harriet Beinfield, L.Ac., Author/Acupuncturist/Chinese HerbalistĀ 

Mary Lou Brubaker, Pharm. D., FASHP, Pharmacognosy

Jo Stone Carmen, PhD., Psychologist

Carole Doodroe, Consultant

Larry Dossey, MD (Honorary) Author/Editor/Lecturer

Joel Levey, PhD. Psychologist/Author/Consultant to Industry

Michelle Levey, Trainer/Consultant/Author

Patrick Flanagan, MD, MA, Inventor/Visionary Physician

Gladys Taylor McGarey, MD, Visionary Physician/Holistic Pioneer

Fredi Robertson, PhD., Cancer/Cell/Microbiological ResearcherĀ 

Steven A. Ross, PhD., World Research Foundation

Dennison Tsosie, Navaho Medicine Man/Author/Artist

Dottie Webster, Author

Executive Board of Directors

Devin A. Mikles, MD, MD(H), FACP, President of the Board and Founder

Peggi S, Cross, Ph.D., Vice President and Director of Education

Randy Lynn Harwood, Secretary, Retired founder and owner of home health business

C. Scott Taylor, Treasurer, Founder and Executive Director of the Cetacean Studies Institute

Katherine Shannon Roske, Director, Author and co-founder of Earth GuardiansĀ & Global Family

Christopher “Kit” Thomas, Director, Academy Award nominated Filmmaker and Music Producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>